Representatives

Contact

Professional Sales Associates

Greg Wollmuth

Kirkland, WA
greg.wollmuth@psarepresentatives.com

Michael Corvello

Vacacille, CA
mike.corvello@psarepresentatives.com

Anne Whittaker

Livermore, CA
anne.whittaker@psarepresentatives.com

Edgar Uria

Santa Fe Springs, CA
edgar.uria@psarepresentatives.com

Lee Cole

Tempe, AZ
lee.cole@psarepresentatives.com

Dennis Hilton

Sandy, UT
dennis.hilton@psarepresentatives.com

Les Fairchild

Aurora, CO
les.fairchild@psarepresentatives.com

Barb Schmit

Tustin, CA
Barb.Schmit@PSArepresentatives.com

Chuck Fuller

Laguna Hills, CA
chuck.fuller@psarepresentatives.com

Brian Stokes

Redondo Beach, CA
brian.strokes@psarepresentatives.com

Mike Robledo

Redondo Beach,CA
mike.robledo@psarepresentatives.com

Blazer Brusa Sales

Diana Deeds

North Richland Hills, TX
diana.deeds@blazerbrusa.com

Gary Brusa

Dallas, TX
gary.brusa@blazerbrusa.com

Keith Stulb

Cypress, TX
keith.stulb@blazerbrusa.com

Lee Worley

Houston, TX
lee.worley@blazerbrusa.com

Chuck Wiginton

Marion, AR
chuck.wiginton@blazerbrusa.com

Art Schell

Alpharetta, GA
art.schell@blazerbrusa.com

John Gifford

Delray Beach, FL
john.gifford@blazerbrusa.com

Gary R. Travis

Charlotte, NC
gary.travis@blazerbrusa.com

Charles Dasher

Cary, NC
charles.dasher@blazerbrusa.com

John Thompson

Alpharetta, GA
@blazerbrusa.com

Carla Detrie

Dallas, TX
@blazerbrusa.com

Frey Gaede & Co

Joe Feyder

Edina, MN
joe.feyder@fg1948.com

Judy Buerk

St. Louis, MO
judy.buerk@fg1948.com

Renee Yarcho

Stoughton, WI
renee.yarcho@fg1948.com

Monique Sluzynski

Deerfield, IL
monique.sluzynski@fg1948.com

Tracey Sexton

Fishers, IN
tracey.sexton@fg1948.com

Rebecca Brehm

Commerce, MI
rebecca.brehm@fg1948.com

Todd Gaede

Cincinnati, OH
todd.gaede@fg1948.com

John Frey Jr.

Cincinnati, OH
john.frey@fg1948.com

Jim Gaede

Cincinnati, OH
jim.gaede@fg1948.com

Tiffany Cooper

Murfreesboro, TN
tiffany.cooper@fg1948.com

John Thompson

Alpharetta, GA
john.thompson@fg1948.com

Charles Dasher

Cary, NC
charles.dasher@fg1948.com

John Gifford

Delray Beach, FL
john.gifford@fg1948.com

Gary Brusa

Dallas, Texas
gary.brusa@fg1948.com

Carla Detrie

Dallas, Texas
carla.detrie@fg1948.com

Keith Stulb

Cypress, TX
keith.stulb@fg1948.com

Lee Worley

Houston, TX
lee.worley@fg1948.com

Jerry Rowe

Cincinnati, OH
jerry.rowe@fg1948.com

Nick Kriss

Xenia, OH
nick.kriss@fg1948.com

Rob Lutzow

Barrington, IL
rob@businessproductsolutions.com

Chuck Paolucci

Orlando, FL
chuck.paolucci@fg1948.com

Gary R. Travis

Charlotte, NC
gary.travis@fg1948.com

Chuck Wiginton

Marion, AR
chuck.wiginton@fg1948.com

Vic Maffe

Cape Coral, FL
vic.maffe@fg1948.com

Source Group

Ron Zuzovsky

Millburn, NJ
ron@sourcegroupreps.com

Mike Fingerhut

Millburn, NJ
mike@sourcegroupreps.com

Lisa Grogan

Gaithersburg, MD
lisa@sourcegroupreps.com

John Kanche, Jr.

Pittsburgh, PA
john.kanche@gmail.com

Danny Wilson

Morrisville, PA
danny@sourcegroupreps.com

Bernie Cooney

East Rockaway, NY
bernie@sourcegroupreps.com

Patricia Keary

Millburn, NJ
pat@sourcegroupreps.com

Vision LLC

John Shinay

Pittsford, NY
jshinay@visionllc.com

Barry Peoples

Milford, MA
bpeoples@visionllc.com

Mike Trubiano

Woburn, MA
mtrubiano@visionllc.com

Mary Shackelford

Woburn, MA
mshackelford@visionllc.com

Bi-silque Canada

Eastern Canada

Toronto
mastervisionsales@bisilque.com

Western Canada

Vancouver
mastervisionsales@bisilque.com
© Bi-Silque. All rights reserved.
Qren